My Sample Menu


The seven hexagons comprise the various sectors of the School’s
organization. The inner hexagon, Catholic Benedictine Formation, is at
the core of the school’s mission.

Around the Catholic Benedictine Formation are the following sectors:

Higher Education
Integrated Basic Education
Academic Support Services
Administrative Services
Institutional Advancement

Accounting Menu